Skip to main content
Off Peak
Core
PLUS
Limited hours Included Included
Included Included Included
Included Included Included
Not included From £2 Included
Not included Not included Included
Not included Not included Included
Not included Not included Included
£5.99 a month £5.99 a month Included
Not included Not included Selected gyms
Not included Not included Selected gyms
Not included Not included Selected gyms
Not included Not included Selected gyms

FAQs

What does freezing membership mean?

If you’re going away or won’t be able to use your membership for a certain period of time, you can freeze your membership temporarily to avoid paying the full membership fee. It also means you will be able to keep your current price and pick up just where you left off.

At PureGym we allow our monthly membership customers to apply a freeze for up to three months at just £5.99 a month. Freezing and unfreezing can be done once you’ve logged in to your Member's Area. If you have an Extra membership you can freeze for free.

Can I access more than one club?

Yes. For a small supplement to your standard membership you’ll be able to gain access to any gym of the same price or lower than your home gym.

If you’d like to add this option just select the box for multiple gym access in the joining process and select the other gym you'd like to use. This will pull up a list of all the different gyms you’ll be able to access. We also offer access to ALL our clubs without limitation for £52.99 per month.

If you already have a monthly membership, you can upgrade to any of these options in your online Member's Area.

How does the 'bring a friend' feature work?

All you have to do is log in to your Member's Area, select the ‘Profile’ tab and follow the link to send details to your friend. They’ll then be able to use their PIN to book into classes and train with you in your home gym for free up to four times a month.

What are Bolt Ons?

These are add on features and benefits you can buy to give your membership more flexibility. You can set these up or remove them online after you’ve logged in to the Member's Area. Check out the Bolt-On page for more details.