Skip to main content

Freezing or Ending

How do I cancel my Direct Debit monthly membership?

We're sorry to hear that you want to leave - but did you know you can freeze or transfer your membership instead?

You can Freeze your membership in 3 easy steps. Just log in to your Members Area, select 'Your Profile', then 'Freezing or Cancelling' and follow the instructions to freeze. If you are a Plus member you can freeze for up to 3 months in a 12 month period and the freeze will be applied from your next payment date. For Core members it costs £6.99 per month to freeze, instead of your normal monthly fee - this means no joining fee or price increases when you come back. If you're a Plus member, freezing is included as part of your membership!

To transfer your home gym, head to your Member's Area and go to “Packages and Upgrades”, you’ll be able to pick the gym you’d like to move to and the membership option that suits your needs.

If you still want to cancel, once logged in to the Member's Area select 'Freezing or Cancelling ' and follow the cancellation instructions. We will then process your cancellation.

You need to do this no later than 4 working days before your next payment date to stop that payment being taken.